Happy New Year 2022! | Soviet Games

Happy New Year 2022!

Dear friends! The year 2021 is coming to an end. Today I don’t want to talk about how difficult it’s been for all of us — you’ll hear plenty of that elsewhere.

Let’s focus on the positives: in the departing year, the text for “Love, Money, Rock’n’Roll” has finally been completed, then assembled into the in-game script. An enormous amount of work has been done on the programming side, the art, the animations, several more music tracks have been recorded, ambiences finished. To be honest, this year has been one of the best as of late in terms of the work done — this is a year I’m not ashamed of. And most importantly, we have the date — the 2nd of June 2022 — when the long-awaited release of our long-awaited game will finally happen.

I’d like to use this opportunity to wish myself and every other Soviet Games employee patience and persistence in this last stretch of development. And to all our readers, players, sponsors, and just anyone else interested — good health, happiness, more positive and less negative emotions, as well as emotional warmth to your families!

It may be that today, more than ever before, fiction (be it literature, cinema, or video games) can become the bridge to connect our extremely polarized world, help different people, even those with very little in common, understand each other, and bring hope to those about to despair. We sincerely hope that that is what our game will be for you — even if for the few (or many) hours that you spend on playing it.

And of course, we will see you here, in the same place, next year, to talk about a new project, new challenges, new goals, while remembering the long road we’ve walked together!

You can still support us by making a preorder, seeing your name in the credits, receiving valuable bonuses and all future DLCs.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

С новым 2022 годом! | Soviet Games

С новым 2022 годом!

Дорогие друзья! Вот и заканчивается 2021 год. Сегодня нам не хотелось бы говорить о том, что он для всех нас был сложным, – вы и так услышите об этом в других местах.

Давайте остановимся на хорошем: в уходящем году был наконец полностью дописан сценарий «Любовь, Деньги, Рок-н-Ролл», затем текст был собран в скрипт. Также была проделана огромная работа по технической части, артам и анимации, было написано ещё несколько музыкальных треков и закончены эмбиенсы. Честно говоря, за последнее время это лучший год в плане проделанной работы – год, за который мне не стыдно. И главное, что 2 июня 2022 года вас ждёт долгожданной релиз нашей долгожданной игры.

Пользуясь случаем, я бы хотел пожелать себе и всем остальным сотрудникам Soviet Games терпения и упорства на этом последнем этапе разработки. А всем нашим читателям, игрокам, спонсорам и просто неравнодушным людям – здоровья, счастья, больше позитива и меньше негатива, а также душевного тепла вашим семьям!

Возможно, именно сейчас, как никогда раньше, художественные произведения (будь то литература, кино или игры) способным стать тем мостиком, который объединит донельзя поляризованный мир, позволит понять друг друга разным, даже имеющим крайне мало общего людям и подарит надежду тем, кто уже готов отчаяться. Мы искренне надеемся, что таким произведением для вас станет наша игра – пусть даже на те короткие (или не очень) часы, что вы потратите на её прохождение.

И мы, конечно, увидимся с вами здесь, на этом же месте, через год, чтобы поговорить о новом проекте, новых вызовах и новых целях, не забывая про тот длинный путь, который мы прошли вместе!

Вы по-прежнему можете поддержать нас, сделав предзаказ, и увидеть своё имя в титрах, получить ценные бонусы, а также все будущие DLC.

0
    0
    Ваша корзина
    Коризна пустаВернуться в магазин